Key Personel

 John Dunlap, Founder & CEO – john@d4guns.com

 Braiden Chadwick, Director of Legal Affairs – bchadwick@d4guns.com

James Martineau, Lead Buyer & Armorer – jmartineau@d4guns.com

Brandon Wenschlag, Firearm Associate & Curator- bwenschlag@d4guns.com

Josh Heward, Firearm Associate & Shipping- jheward@d4guns.com

Bruce Ulrich, Director of Health Benefits – bulrich@d4guns.com