Key Personel

John Dunlap, Founder & CEO – john@d4guns.com
Keith Dellari, Director of Operations – keith@d4guns.com
Geoffrey Buscho, Director of Business Development – geoffrey@d4guns.com
Braiden Chadwick, Director of Legal Affairs – braiden@d4guns.com
Dahlia Dime, Customer Experience Manager – dahlia@d4guns.com
Christopher O’Neil, Research & Development – chris@d4guns.com
Ravyn Smith, Director of Marketing – ravyn@d4guns.com
Jake Coming, Director of I.T. – jake@d4guns.com